Mayor Sarah Miller chairs her last Full Council Meeting


On Tuesday 26 April 2022, Cllr Sarah Miller chaired her final HTC meeting before standing down as mayor.
During the good-humoured meeting the deputy mayor, Michelle Thomas was voted in unanimously to be Mayor-elect for the coming year and Cllr Donna Crook was voted in to be the Deputy-Mayor-elect.

The Annual Meeting of the Town Council and Mayor Making will take place on Monday 9th May in the Queen Elizabeth II Hall at 11:30 am.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.